Will

I stand at number forty nine
It’s now seven twenty two,
Vincent Vega riding shotgun
I’ve my nine milly with me too.

When Marvin unbolts the door,
Here’s homeboys Roger and Brett;
They sure pissed off Marcellus,
It’s time they paid their debt.

But first let’s share some breakfast
It’s come from Big Kahuna,
You know, the Hawaiian joint–
Now that’s a tasty burger.

I wash it all down
The Sprite hits the spot
The shit’s under the bed
That’s it: jackpot.

Bang, goodbye Roger,
Brett, don’t fucking say what–
I double dare you,
You deserve this next shot.

Now for Ezekiel
Twenty-five, seventeen;
It seems appropriate
For your final scene.

Bang bang bang bang bang bang
Was it the will of the divine?
No, this is no miracle–
This is my design.

Leave a Reply

